Facebook Reviews for Advance Pest Control Bristol

Advance Pest Control Bristol
5.0
powered by Facebook
Pam Shaw
Pam Shaw
2017-08-30T19:17:09+0000
Adam came to us last year and got rid of our problems- I have recommended him to my neighbours
Becki Phillips
Becki Phillips
2017-08-29T13:29:27+0000
Brillant service came out within hours. Great service and lovely man
Andy Tibble
Andy Tibble
2017-08-27T06:50:46+0000
Leonard Muscat
Leonard Muscat
2017-08-23T07:14:35+0000
Called Adam @ Advanced Pest Control regarding a Wasp nest and he was with me within a couple of hours and Wasps gone within 4-6 hours. Very fast, reliable and competitively priced (trust me I phoned around) service that I would recommend to anyone.
Amii Caddick
Amii Caddick
2017-08-20T12:20:23+0000
Cynthia Liz
Cynthia Liz
2017-08-19T10:42:25+0000
Thank you for your help :D!! Very professional and kind person 🙂 i really recommend this company!
Mark Woodruff
Mark Woodruff
2017-08-17T17:31:57+0000
Turned up when promised, explained everything he was doing! 100% recommend!
John Spare
John Spare
2017-08-09T06:29:31+0000
Can't recommend Adam highly enough!! Our cat had a bad problem with fleas, that had eventually spread to the house. After reading several reviews, I called Adam at 8am on a Tuesday morning, and he arrived 2 hours later!! He was very professional and knowledgeable - and our flea problem is now a distant memory!!
Gemma Quarney
Gemma Quarney
2017-08-03T23:06:24+0000
I would 100 percent recommended Adam i called him on recommendation and he got back to me within 10 minutes. I told adam i think i have rats in loft and under my shed he looked around my garden and spotted where they were getting in, Adam explained what he was going to do and what he was using he knows his stuff about pests!! I had a second vist where he put more bait down and also gave me a cover for the hole i had outside where the rats got in. I cannot recommend Adam enough he is the nicest man i have ever met!! He is very easy to talk to and my 3 year old took a shine to him wouldn't stop talking to him lol its so nice to be able to sleep at night and that's all thanks to Adam he's a genuine guy with lots of knowledge and great at his job no pushy sales crap with him either ���
Neil Chappell
Neil Chappell
2017-07-31T19:11:54+0000
Many thanks Adam - came within a few hours of the phonecall and dealt with out large wasp nest - many thanks and highly recommend Great service �
Gail Pope
Gail Pope
2017-07-27T19:58:06+0000
Very pleased with the fast response, phone conversation on the evening and visit from Adam this morning and wasp nest sorted. Happy to highly recommend Advance Pest Control
Claire Salter
Claire Salter
2017-07-17T19:59:37+0000
A massive thankyou to Adam who called round to spray a wasp nest and sorted it straight away,would highly recommend him he's very friendly and very knowledgeable. Top bloke. He came,He saw, He conquered
Kelly Gray
Kelly Gray
2017-07-14T08:37:50+0000
Excellent service, Adam was very professional got rid of A lot of fleas in my house. Wld highly recommend to use Advanced Pest Control. Top quality service
Jamie MacGregor
Jamie MacGregor
2017-07-12T12:46:15+0000
Adam arrived bang on time, extremely friendly and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Thank you Adam, I can now walk down my path without dodging wasps
Jody Wilkins
Jody Wilkins
2017-07-10T11:50:30+0000
I called Adam in a panic for a pest problem and he was out in a matter of a few hours. Other pest control companies couldn't come out until the next day plus they were more expensive. Its been five days since he came and so far the problem seems to have been solved! Touch wood.
Matt Townley
Matt Townley
2017-07-06T15:03:26+0000
I would recommend Adam as a first port of call for any pest problem. Friendly, knowledgable and clearly has a passion what he does, he removed a wasp nest in my garden very efficiently and at a good price.
Nicky Wyatt
Nicky Wyatt
2017-06-29T19:47:51+0000
A very quick response to our issue. Was recommended to us and we were not disappointed, first I liked the fact Adam respected our house by covering his shoes before he entered our property, which is very rare these days. Friendly, professional, explaining in detail how our issue can be resolved. (large bird in our chimney breast) Adam also cleaned up and left has he found. We would definitely 100% recommend Advanced pest control. Thanks for a professional service.
Karl Smith
Karl Smith
2017-06-26T16:35:24+0000
Couldn't be more happy with Adams service if he had set me up on a date with Holly Willoughby, mice are toast!
Kelly-jane Heaton
Kelly-jane Heaton
2017-06-22T17:39:33+0000
Adam has just left our house after coming around to answer our SOS call. Weve been fighting a rat problem since the day we moved into our house we could hear them skuttling up the walls in the cavities and loft; WE TRIED EVERYTHING, putting poison down, laying traps, ripping out all our loft inulation, bleaching the flat roof above our extension, soaking everything in jeyes fluid, planted mint plants outside, got a rat repellent plug in got our cavities filled and even adopted a dog! The rats went quiet for months and we thought we had won! We were wrong. Theyve come back with a vengence after digging up the patio and smashing through walls to find the access point we were at our witts end. Worried about being ripped off and taken for a mug we didnt want to put our trust in getting proffesional help, but after reading a few of adam's reviews we knew we had found a rare diamond in the rough 😉 Already he pin pointed the problem and straight away found where they could be getting in. I am confident that adam is the man to stop this problem once and for all and i feel relieved already that we have made the step we should have taken a year ago!!! he's proffesional, friendly and has put us at ease cant wait for our next visit!
Tilly Karabina
Tilly Karabina
2017-06-16T11:31:57+0000
Adam is lovely and very professional and patient - taking time to answer all my questions. Visited 3 times to help keep mice at bay - so far so good! Would certainly recommend for other commercial jobs 🙂
Mia Giambarresi
Mia Giambarresi
2017-06-11T15:59:40+0000
Adam was amazing! Text him early this morning for him to arrive within a hour and spray our wasps nest. Couldn't fault the service he provided & on top of that he is a lovely bloke! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for your help!
Rachael Lane
Rachael Lane
2017-06-09T10:05:05+0000
Leigh Bertie Badman
Leigh Bertie Badman
2017-06-08T16:57:49+0000
Adam is a star called him this morning and he was here in a hour Great lad Great work Great communication Very cheap up to other quotes I was given Thank you very much Adam for the great service Defiantly recommend to any one
John Webber
John Webber
2017-06-05T19:18:05+0000
Clare Pepworth
Clare Pepworth
2017-05-29T18:46:06+0000
I was grateful for Adams quick response. He was so professional and knowledgeable and all being well his prescribed course of action has been a success. Would happily recommend his services to anyone with an unwanted pest problem and would not hesitate to call him again (hopefully I won't need to�)